Welcome to Ultimate Surrender Reviews

Match previews every Wednesday, match reviews every Saturday... ish.

Saturday, 21 February 2015

Ana Foxxx vs Dolly Leigh

Pre-match

Unlike most, Dolly's clearly not being serious when she suggests that "watching a few YouTube videos" means that she'll be able to take down Ana. Speaking of Ana, she says that if she wins, she's going to fuck Dolly "in all her holes". Liar! Everyone always says this and they never mean it. They're all liars. They should just say "two out of her three holes" and stop pretending like every loser is going to get fucked in the ass.

Round 1


Dolly's no pushover
Ana darts out quickly, forces Dolly down and takes control from her back, scoring bra removal and breast fondling points. Dolly squeaks and squeals as Ana removes her pants, then loses control. She quickly has Dolly back down on the mat and racks up pussy rubbing points. Perhaps we've underestimated Ana and she's about to romp to a massive victory? Or perhaps not, because Dolly promptly gets free and pins Ana down, stripping her and racking up pussy rubbing points of her own. Ana manages to sit up and break control, mounting Dolly and scoring points from all over her helpless body. She adds a face-sit and fingering points as well, then manoeuvres into a leg scissors but, try as she might, can't make the noob submit. There's 4:19 remaining, Ana leads 70 - 26 and Dolly starts up. She tries to pull Ana back and eventually manages to push her down, where she mounts her and scores pussy rubbing points. Ana squirms free and wraps herself around Dolly, although she doesn't pick up many points. They separate again and Ana retakes control from Dolly's back, scoring a few points from her pussy before Dolly breaks free. This cycle happens twice, before, on the second time she breaks free, it's Dolly who takes control. She sits on Ana's face and plunders her pussy for points, though she can't stay in control for long. They roll around and it's Ana who comes out on top, fingering the squealing Dolly. She looks helpless until she suddenly bursts back into life, rolling Ana over, reversing control and scoring fingering and face kissing points until Ariel blows for the end of the round.

Score: Ana 103 - 64 Dolly.

Round 2


Dolly is awesome.
Ana guesses incorrectly and Dolly chooses to start up. She grabs on to Ana, pulls her down, takes control and molests her. She's all over her move experienced opponent, scoring enough points to actually take the lead! She's pulled ahead by 118 - 103 and now an upset is looking more and more likely... until Ana fights back, breaking control, pinning Dolly down and fingering her way back into the lead. Dolly tries to break free but Ana maintains control from her back, scoring breast fondling and pussy rubbing points. She goes for another leg scissors submission, but once again, Dolly resists. There's 4:56 remaining, Ana leads 142 - 118 and Dolly starts up. She pushes Ana down into the mat and climbs on top but can't really do anything from her vantage point. Ana takes advantage by stealing back control and going on a pussy rubbing rampage. She moves to Dolly's back, then tries for a third time with her legs to make her submit, but still comes up short. Ariel blows for the one-thirty mark and, with 3 minutes left, Ana leads 179 - 120 and Dolly starts up. She pushes Ana down, takes control and racks up pussy rubbing points. They roll across the mat and Ana gets onto Dolly's back again, scoring pussy rubbing and breast fondling points. Dolly gets free but Ana retakes control and racks up more pussy rubbing points until Ariel blows for the end of the round.

Score: Ana 198 - 143 Dolly.

Round 3


Ana finally gets what she wants.
Ana starts up and takes control from Dolly's back, scoring more style points. Dolly manages to sit up and break control, but Ana just pushes her back down and... humps her. It's really fucking hot. Dolly squirms free and plants Ana face down onto the mat, scoring pussy rubbing points. Ana rolls around but Daisy does well to stay in control and scoring points. When she does finally lose control, Ariel blows for the restart. There's 4:26 remaining, Ana leads 216 - 190 and starts up. Dolly moves quickly away and then they grapple, Ana trying a really low shoulder-barge, which works and she takes control from Dolly's back. She can't keep it for long and they grapple again, with Dolly coming out on top. She then actually gets on top of Ana and scores more pussy rubbing and fingering points. Ana works her way free and climbs on top of Dolly, taking back control. She fondles and fingers away until Dolly breaks control. Ana is quickly back on top of her, racking up more fingering points. She attempts yet another leg scissors submission and finally gets what she wants. After a 2 second restart, Ariel blows the final whistle.

Final score: Ana 246 - 209 Dolly.

Round 4

Despite losing, Dolly wears the strap-on. Ana rides it in a couple of positions, then Dolly fucks her in doggy-style. Ana rides it one more time, then rides Dolly's face to orgasmville. Finally, deprived of the submissions during the match, Ana makes Dolly tap out.

Conclusion

Despite Ariel twice calling this Ana's "first victory", it clearly isn't. Had she forgotten about the latter's win over Mona Wales? Because it's even stranger that Ana didn't mention this either. In fact, she agreed with Ariel! It's not like this match has been sat in storage for ages: it was filmed in December. But anyway, it's good to be back. And this was a surprisingly good match! So often, lower-ranked-wrestler-versus-noob matches are terrible, but this one really wasn't. It was competitive and swung back-and-forth as each wrestler almost took it in turns to take control and score points. Dolly may have only been in the lead once, and briefly too, but for a complete noob, she acquitted herself remarkably well. As we said in the preview, Ana Foxxx isn't exactly a great wrestler, and that was evident again in this match, but Dolly did a great job. Of course, credit must go to Ana as well for doing enough to see off the insurgent rookie and hold out for the win.

Wait, who's the winner?
So how good is Dolly Leigh? Is she going to be another Rilynn Rae, who also barely lost her début (to Lyla Storm)? No quite. With someone like Rilynn, we said that if there was an immediate rematch, she would win. If Ana and Dolly's next match was against each other again, we think Ana would win again. In that sense, Dolly's more like Mona Wales - lots of promise but needs to get her ass kicked a couple of more times before she's ready to take her revenge. Once Dolly's a bit more experienced, she probably would beat Ana. But she needs matches first, against the likes of Juliette March and Darling - opponents who won't just crush her, but against whom she'd learn something in defeat. Does that make any sense at all? We've had a bit to drink so forgive us if we're starting to ramble. Someone else who we'd love to see Dolly wrestle - Mona. Seeing the two palest girls on the mat go head-to-head would be awesome.
In Soviet Russia, loser fucks winner!
Anyway, round four. For only the second time in about 4 years, the loser wore the strap-on and the winner got fucked. Although unlike the likes of Chloe Camilla before her, Ana didn't get fucked by the loser because she's a massive slut, it was necessary because Dolly hurt herself during the match. Nothing serious, but her pussy wasn't quite up to getting fucked. Never mind though, because round four was still very good.

Rankings

It's coming to that stage of the season where there are so many wrestlers on just one or two appearances that it's hard to know where to put someone new. It's even harder when two of you have to agree on a ranking. Averaging it out, Ana comes back in at 19, Dolly starts at 21.

1. Ariel X (37-6)
2. Mistress Kara (10-1)
3. Darling (34-13)
4. Penny Barber (12-7)
5. Bella Rossi (18-12)
6. Yasmine Loven (6-6)
7. Beretta James (6-4)
8. Juliette March (6-2)
9. Serena Blair (6-7)
10. Mona Wales (3-3)
11. Ingrid Mouth (1-0)
12. Cassidy Klein (0-1)
13. Lyla Storm (6-11)
14. Jeze Belle (0-2)
15. Andre Shakti (1-1)
16. Ella Nova (1-1)
17. Lisa Tiffian (1-0)
18. Carissa Montgomery (0-3)
19. Ana Foxxx (2-4)
20. Angel Allwood (0-1)
21. Dolly Leigh (0-1)
21. Raven Rockette (0-1)
21. Nikki Darling (1-4)
22. Vivi Marie (0-1)
23. Sasha Princess Banks (0-2)
24. Pink (0-1)
25. Emma Haize (0-5)
26. Lea Hart (0-1)
27. Fallon West (0-1)
28. Joey Minx (0-1)
29. Nerine Mechanique (0-1)

Wednesday, 18 February 2015

Preview: Ana Foxxx vs Dolly Leigh

Preview

Given that she hasn't wrestled since the middle of middle of last year, we assumed that Ana Foxxx wasn't coming back. And to be honest, we hadn't missed her. She's a good looking woman, but she's a terrible wrestler. Her one and only win has come against Mona Wales, who was wrestling for only the third time but still only lost by 14 points. Of course, Mona's improved exponentially since then and we have no doubt whatsoever that if there was an Ana-Mona rematch, Mona would destroy Ana. Ana's other matches before that one were defeats to Lyla Storm (who clearly wasn't trying very hard) and Milcah Halili. You know you're bad when you lose to Milcah fucking Halili. After her win over Mona, Ana was creamed by Daisy Ducati and then Lea Lexis. She's clearly never going to move out of the lower reaches of our rankings, hence why we weren't bothered by her failure to come back. But now she has, so let's see if she's improved at all.

Her opponent today is the completely untested noob Dolly Leigh. Dolly's so green, she's probably never even seen any wrestling before this match, let alone actually wrestled someone. She's blonde, she's cute and she's done exactly three Kink shoots before this one. These are the kinds of girls that the mid- and upper-table wrestlers eat for breakfast. As for what else we know about Dolly? Well, she's of a similar size to Ana: 2 inches shorter and 8 pounds heavier. That's about it.

Prediction

If Ana is ever to become a serious wrestler, these are the kinds of opponents she should be beating by 300 or 400 points. Will she though? We doubt it.

Score prediction: Ana 110 - 30 Dolly.

Monday, 16 February 2015

An update on the recent (lack of) updates

Dearest readers. You may have noticed that it's been a while since we posted an update. Don't worry, we're not stopping or giving up. It's just that sometimes, real life gets in the way. I started a new job recently and my co-author has also switched jobs and moved house as well. So, this blog, and Ultimate Surrender in general, have been somewhat neglected.

To be honest, the fact that the recent updates have been mostly uninteresting has also been a factor. Had their been some more exciting matches, we'd probably have made more of an effort to try and post updates. But, Cassidy Klein vs Mia Li is the only one that either of us were really bothered about, and that says a lot. It really hasn't been a great season so far, has it?

But, like I said, we're not stopping. In fact, we're going to post an update this weekend, which will be Ana Foxxx vs Dolly Leigh. We'll also get Daisy Ducati vs Freya French updated as soon as possible. Perhaps this weekend, but if not, by early next week.

So, keep coming back. We're not done yet.

Saturday, 14 February 2015

Juliette March vs Lea Hart

Pre-match

Lea continues the recent trend of not picking a shit nickname for herself. She's The Fox, which surprisingly hadn't been taken until now. She also says that she's been watching Juliette's matches, which is good. And that led her to the conclusion that she's "got this one in the bag", which is not good. Seriously, what part of Juliette's four-match winning streak made Lea think that she's going to win this? It doesn't make her seem confident, just delusional.

There's the usual blather about strategy and round four, Lea takes a small advantage in the arm wrestle and Ariel X referees the match.

Round 1

Juliette gets taken down; seems worried.
Lea comes out at top speed and promptly gets taken down by Juliette, who almost manages to take control from her back. Lea rolls over and gets on top of Juliette, who almost immediately rolls her over and takes side control. She pulls off Lea's bra, moves her pants to one side and racks up fingering points. Lea rolls over and over, but Juliette, like the spider monkey she is, retains control and scores more fingering points. Her fingers come out and she releases Lea, rolling away. They grapple and Juliette retakes control from Lea's back, scoring breast fondling points. Lea manages to break control and pushes Juliette down, taking side control. It doesn't last for long and Juliette quickly reverses things, taking side control for herself. She scores more pussy rubbing and fingering points. Lea briefly takes simultaneous control but Juliette rolls them over, retakes sole control and restuffs her fingers in Lea's pussy. She maintains control as Lea rolls around, then moves to sit on her face. Lea briefly breaks control but Juliette mounts her again, scores some more fingering points and then takes control from her back. She scores plenty of breast fondling points before Lea breaks free and then actually manages to take control with a mount, but Juliette flips her over and breaks it easily. She takes side control and racks up more fingering points, then wrapping her legs around Lea's head and fingering her until Ariel blows for the end of the round.

Score: Juliette 210 - 0 Lea.

Round 2

Lea gets some pity points.
Juliette guesses incorrectly and Lea chooses to start up. She grabs onto Juliette and forces her down into the mat but can't take control. She finally manages to take control from Juliette's back, but The Pain Pixie just turns into the hold and breaks it. She gets on top of Lea and, after much effort, manages to roll her over and take control from her back. She scores fondling points, loses control and then retakes it and scores more fondling points. Juliette then releases her hapless opponent, pushes her down onto the mat and takes side control. She slips her fingers into Lea's pussy and racks up points until Lea manages to roll her over and break control. This doesn't stop Juliette though, who wraps her legs around Lea's head, takes control from the bottom and scores more fingering points. Lea takes simultaneous control, though only for long enough to pull off Juliette's pants. The fingering continues until Lea rolls over and breaks the hold. Juliette tries to climb on top of Lea, who manages to roll her over and pin her down. She takes control and Ariel basically gives her some pity points - Lea's thigh is on top of Juliette's face but Ariel gives it as "pussy on the face". Juliette sits up, breaks control and they roll around. Lea ends up on top but can't break through Juliette's guard to take control. The Pain Pixie tosses her off and takes control with her legs, scoring more style points. Lea turns into the hold and breaks it but Juliette rolls her back over, takes side control and scores some more fingering points before Ariel blows for the end of the round.

Score: Juliette 328 - 16 Lea.

Round 3


This is the hold we're on about.
Juliette pulls Lea back but struggles to take control, so she gets up to her knees, pushes her down and takes side control instead. She scores fingering points as Lea tries to roll over and break control. She finally does break control and then tries to take control from Juliette's back, but to no avail. Juliette climbs all over her and retakes control with... well, we don't really know what to call it. She's basically just sat on top of Lea. Sort of. Ah fuck it, we'll just post a picture of it. Juliette gets her fingers in but they're right at the edge of the mat so Ariel centres them. There's exactly 4:46 remaining and the featherweight champ leads 380 - 16. She racks up more fingering points, maintaining control as Lea rolls over and then over again. The noob does then break control but the tenacious Pain Pixie forces her back down and retakes it. She ravages Lea's body for points until the latter sits up and breaks control. This doesn't stop Juliette, who simply pushes her back down and continues racking up points with her mouth and fingers. She loses control and then climbs all over Lea again, finally taking back control with a gift wrap. She scores breast sucking and finger-fucking points until the buzzer goes. But, in accordance with the new rule change, she carries on fingering Lea. She's not earning any points for it but... orgasm on the mat! And the whistle is blown.

Final score: Juliette 550 - 16 Lea.

Round 4

At first we thought that Juliette wasn't wielding a strap-on and that we were going to get an all-licking, all-fingering round four. But she is, it's just one of those weird strapless strap-ons. It looks strange, but whatever. She fucks Lea's face and pussy with it, then has the loser eat her cunt. Finally, she wraps her legs around Lea's waist and makes her tap out sixteen times, one for each of the pity points Ariel gave her.

Conclusion

Lea apparently has wrestling experience, but it didn't really show. Like so many other noobs before her who set foot on a wrestling mat at school ten years previously, she was all talk and no action. Ariel talked her up quite a bit in the post-match interview, but we really didn't see anything from her today that suggests she'll go on to improve. She rolled around a bit, and that was about it. One thing we did notice in this match was this...
What the fuck is this?
In fact, this is something we've picked up on quite a bit recently. Seriously, what the fuck is that? Lea is supposed to be starting in the up position, but she isn't behind Juliette like she should be, she's on her side instead. It's just wrong. And it's not like Ariel noticed something was amiss and moved Lea, she's just about to blow the whistle. And like we said, it's been happening regularly for about a year now. We've criticised Ariel quite a bit recently and we really don't want to pile on, but come on! If you can't even align the wrestlers properly for the restart...

Anyway, back to the match. There was reference in the post-match interview to Juliette's match with Beretta, which we now know didn't happen. It might still happen, but it's unlikely. Because of the difficulty in booking Beretta, we're only likely to see her in regular-season singles matches. We've reluctantly accepted that and just hope we haven't seen the last of her altogether. So, who should Juliette face in the defence of her belt? There are pretty much no featherweights left that she hasn't beaten... except for Emma Haize. Watching Juliette molest and then ass fuck Emma would be amazing.

OK, now let's really get back to this match. Or not. Because there's not much more to say. Juliette was tenacious and aggressive and fully deserved her win. Round four was decent. And that's about all we have to say.

Rankings

Juliette remains 8th and Lea débuts at 26th.

1. Ariel X (37-6)
2. Mistress Kara (10-1)
3. Darling (34-13)
4. Penny Barber (12-7)
5. Bella Rossi (18-12)
6. Yasmine Loven (6-6)
7. Beretta James (6-4)
8. Juliette March (6-2)
9. Serena Blair (6-7)
10. Mona Wales (3-3)
11. Ingrid Mouth (1-0)
12. Cassidy Klein (0-1)
13. Lyla Storm (6-11)
14. Jeze Belle (0-2)
15. Andre Shakti (1-1)
16. Ella Nova (1-1)
17. Lisa Tiffian (1-0)
18. Carissa Montgomery (0-3)
19. Angel Allwood (0-1)
20. Raven Rockette (0-1)
21. Nikki Darling (1-4)
22. Vivi Marie (0-1)
23. Sasha Princess Banks (0-2)
24. Pink (0-1)
25. Emma Haize (0-5)
26. Lea Hart (0-1)
27. Fallon West (0-1)
28. Joey Minx (0-1)
29. Nerine Mechanique (0-1)

Wednesday, 11 February 2015

Preview: Juliette March vs Lea Hart

Preview

OK, be honest, who's getting bored of Juliette March by now? Because if you are, close down this page right now. Seriously, go fuck yourself. There can never be too much Juliette March. Ever.

After wrestling only two singles matches last season, The Pain Pixie is really making up for lost time as this will be her fourth appearance in just three months. First she took the featherweight belt from Serena motherfucking Blair, then she beat Jeze Belle, and most recently she demolished Cassidy Klein. Her opponent this week is Lea Hart.

Not to be confused with Lea Lexis, Lea Hart is completely unknown to us. She's made appearances on 3 Kink sites over the past few months and as far as we can tell, she's never wrestled before. In fact, she's pretty new to porn altogether (we're presuming that's the case, as she has about 24 Twitter followers).

Prediction

We're going to go out on a limb here and say that Juliette wins this one. Controversial, we know, but sometimes you just have to be bold like this.

Seriously though, Lea doesn't stand a chance. She might be of a similar height (2" taller) and weight (5 lbs heavier), but that's where the comparisons end. Juliette has wrestled 7 singles matches, 5 tag team matches, 1 Royal Madness and she's the reigning featherweight champion. Lea's a complete noob.

Not only that but in the schedule, Ariel revealed that there's an orgasm on the mat in this match. It's obviously coming out of Lea, the only question is, which round does it happen in? We're gonna guess the second.

Score prediction: Juliette 550 - 15 Lea.

Saturday, 7 February 2015

Lyla Storm vs Raven Rockette

Pre-match

They both say they've been looking forward to this fight. Raven plans to slip out of Lyla's holds and wear her down with her speed. Lyla says that she's just going to wrap Raven up with her long legs. In round four, sloppy blowjobs from Lyla or a long-awaited fucking for Raven.

Raven takes a very small advantage in the arm wrestle and Ariel X referees the match.

Round 1

Was this in round one or round two? Can't remember...
The wrestlers move out towards each other and Raven spins around, right into Lyla's clutches. Lyla has just enough time to pull off Raven's bra before she loses control, though she quickly retakes it from Raven's back. She pulls off Raven's pants, but Ariel doesn't notice. Moving into a mount, she scores breast sucking and face kissing points, then maintains control from her back. She reaches down to score fingering points, then pussy rubbing and breast fondling points. Raven reaches back to finger Lyla as well and then very nearly submits to Lyla's leg scissors. There's four-and-a-half minutes remaining, Lyla leads 66 - 0 and Raven starts up. She pushes Lyla down onto the mat, then rolls away from her and then tumbles all around the mat. Not that it helps her at all as she promptly tumbles right into Lyla's clutches. The Jaguar scores fingering and breast fondling points, then loses control. Raven backs away and Lyla gets on top of her but can't get past her guard. Eventually she takes side control and sucks her boobs some more. Raven escapes and tumbles across the mat some more. Again, it achieves nothing except landing her straight back in Lyla's clutches. She mounts the noob and scores face kissing and fingering points. Raven tries to throw her off but Lyla maintains control until Ariel blows for the end of the round.

Score: Lyla 129 - 0 Raven.

Round 2

OK this was definitely round two... we think.
Lyla guesses incorrectly and Raven chooses to start down. Lyla pulls her down and takes control as they roll across the mat. It doesn't last long though and Raven quickly breaks control, then spending her time backing and rolling away from Lyla. It still doesn't deter The Jaguar though, who retake control from her back and score more breast fondling points. Raven turns into the hold and breaks control, though Lyla is quickly back on top of her, taking control with a mount. She fingers her some more before Raven flips her over and breaks control. They separate and Raven rolls across the mat some more. She pushes into Lyla and eventually mounts her, pulling off her pants. Lyla sits up and breaks control, then mounting Raven again. She loses control, Raven takes it, scores a couple of points and loses it. By now, the whole match has just descended into them laughing and rolling around. It's annoying. After the silliness dies down, Lyla pushes forwards and retakes Raven's back. She picks up a few points before Raven flips her over and reverses control, scoring some points of her own. Lyla quickly flips her back over and retakes control, scoring face kissing and fingering points, then pulling out and sucking her boobs before Ariel blows for the end of the round.

Score: Lyla 227 - 20 Raven.

Round 3

Lyla returns the favour.
Raven starts up and pulls Lyla back, but not by enough to take control. They roll around a bit, giggle some more and Raven pointlessly gambols across the mat again. We say pointlessly because it ultimately achieves nothing other than to send her into Lyla's clutches. Lyla takes control from her back and scores breast fondling points. She moves into a mount and then loses control to Raven, who briefly takes it, also from a mount. After a bit of effort, Lyla pins Raven down and gets into a north-south, scoring face-sitting and pussy eating points. Raven, with nowhere to go and nothing else to do, eats Lyla's pussy until she cums, winning herself 100 points. Lyla's fingers come out and Ariel blows for the one-thirty mark. There's 3:37 remaining, Lyla leads 326 - 124 and Raven starts up. She pulls Lyla back and they flap across the mat for a while until Raven gets on top of Lyla, scoring a few points. Lyla breaks control and mounts Raven, scoring fingering points until Raven cums on the mat as well. Lyla scores a few more points until Raven flips her over and her fingers come out. Ariel blows for the restart and with 8 seconds left, Raven starts up again. She just has time to take control before Ariel blows the final whistle.

Final score: Lyla 546 - 141 Raven.

Round 4

Lyla slaps Raven around a bit, stuffs her strap-on in her mouth and fucks her in a few positions. Then, for no apparent reason, there's more wrestling. Huh. Then they make each other cum. Raven gets slapped around some more and that's a wrap.

Conclusion

That's not just a wrap for this match, or indeed for Lyla Storm's Ultimate Surrender career, but for her porn career in general. That was her last match, last Kink shoot and last porn shoot, ever. She's retiring to go and become a farmer. And as far as last matches go... it was OK. It was nice to see Lyla and Raven together on the mat after such a long delay, but it was nothing special. In fact, it was mostly notable for Raven's bizarre rolling tactics. The giggling did get a bit annoying after a while, but thankfully it wasn't as bad as it was in Juliette March's win against Jeze Belle.

Other than that, there's not much more to say really, except that we'll miss Lyla Storm. Raven did OK for her first match. Whether she'll come back and wrestle again, or was only interested in this one match against Lyla, we don't know. We suspect the latter given how long it's been since she was supposed to turn out for Ultimate Surrender, but perhaps she'll go on to make a few more appearances now. Either way, she's hot as fuck.

Round four was, much like the match, not bad. It wasn't particularly memorable, but it wasn't bad either. The extra wrestling at the end was a bit pointless though.

Rankings

Lyla comes back in at 13; Raven débuts at 20.

1. Ariel X (37-6)
2. Mistress Kara (10-1)
3. Darling (34-13)
4. Penny Barber (12-7)
5. Bella Rossi (18-12)
6. Yasmine Loven (6-6)
7. Beretta James (6-4)
8. Juliette March (5-2)
9. Serena Blair (6-7)
10. Mona Wales (3-3)
11. Ingrid Mouth (1-0)
12. Cassidy Klein (0-1)
13. Lyla Storm (6-11)
14. Jeze Belle (0-2)
15. Andre Shakti (1-1)
16. Ella Nova (1-1)
17. Lisa Tiffian (1-0)
18. Carissa Montgomery (0-3)
19. Angel Allwood (0-1)
20. Raven Rockette (0-1)
21. Nikki Darling (1-4)
22. Vivi Marie (0-1)
23. Sasha Princess Banks (0-2)
24. Pink (0-1)
25. Emma Haize (0-5)
26. Fallon West (0-1)
27. Joey Minx (0-1)
28. Nerine Mechanique (0-1)

Wednesday, 4 February 2015

Preview: Lyla Storm vs Raven Rockette

Preview

Just over a year ago, we were treated to some rare behind-the-scenes footage, giving an indication into what booking and preparing for a match is like. It showed us that Lyla Storm was supposed to wrestle Raven Rockette, but Lyla had to cancel because of an ear infection. Ariel X rushed around trying to find a replacement wrestler, but was unable to. So, Raven just had to join the pre-match prep for Serena Blair's match against Luna Light and wrestle Lyla at a later time. The match was rescheduled and then it was cancelled again when Raven had to pull out for an unspecified reason. So, Lyla wrestled Alexa Aimes instead and we got one of the best matches of the season.

Now, we have some good news and two lots of bad news. The good news is that, one year later, Lyla's match against Raven is finally happening! The bad news? Both Alexa and Lyla have retired from porn. Yeah, it sucks. But at least we get to see Lyla's swansong before we say goodbye to her.

We didn't see that much of Lyla last season, unfortunately. She beat Ana Foxxx in November 2013, won a tag team match in December, won another in January and then lost that amazing match to Alexa in the same month. Her final appearance was in the first round of Summer Vengeance in July as she lost a rematch to Rilynn Rae. So it's been a long seven months since we saw her last. And now this will probably be the last time we ever see her on the mat.

Raven Rockette's been shooting for Kink since November 2012, but this will only be her thirteenth scene for the company. Hopefully we'll see a lot more of this girl because she's HOT. Surprisingly, she's only 5'5". For some reason, we thought she was quite tall. It must be because standing next to Serena and Luna will make even a girl of average height look like a giant.

Prediction

So, Lyla has 3" on Raven. They're about the same weight though, with Raven apparently 115 lbs to Lyla's 120 lbs. Other than that, there's not much help to be gotten from the stats. As far as we know, Raven's never wrestled before. But that doesn't necessarily bode well for Lyla. As we've said previously on numerous occasions, she's one of the luckiest girls on the roster. All 5 of her wins have come against girls who were either making their début (Mischa Brooks, Rilynn, Nikki Darling and Ana) or were wrestling their second match and were terrible (Missy Minks). But hey, after a near record-equalling run of seven straight defeats, she was due a little luck. She beat Mischa by 21 points, Rilynn by 143, Nikki by 182, Missy by 270 and Ana by 8.

The question is, will her run of good fortune against noobs continue? Or will Raven be another Alexa Aimes and upset The Jaguar? The only hint we have from Ariel is that there's an orgasm on the mat, but that's no help at all really. Lyla's never been made to cum on the mat in a singles match (she did once in tag team), although Rilynn brought her really close. But does that automatically mean that Raven's the one who cums? No idea. We also have no idea what Raven's been up to over the last year. If she went away from that training session with Ariel, Serena and Luna and trained, she'll probably win. If she hasn't done anything since then, the match is Lyla's to lose.

As to who we'd rather see win, we're torn. It'd be nice to see Lyla go out on a high... but it'd be even nicer to see her get her ass kicked by a first-timer, then throatfucked and buttfucked in round four. As Matt Williams used to say, experience triumphs over size nine times out of ten. But how often does it triumph over the unknown? We're assuming that this time it does and that it's Raven who cums on the mat.

Score: Lyla 350 - 65 Raven.